New members of ECIAP

7 JUNE 2012

We are proud to inform you that the new members have been selected. We received 50 applications from all over Europe and it was a tough choice.

The new members of the ECIA Policy Learning Platform are:

  • Silvano Bertini, Emila Romagna, Italy
  • Johanna Bolhoven, Creative England, U.K. England
  • Victor van der Chijs, OMA, Dutch Trade Board, Dutch Creative Industries Council, The Netherlands
  • Miguel Rivas, CLAND, Spain
  • Jean Schneider, APCI, France
  • Jenny Kornmacher, Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft mbh, Germany
  • Getraud Leimüller, creative wirtschaft austria, Austria
  • Ragnar Siil, OMC chairmen, Undersecretary of Fina Arts, Estonia Ministry of Culture, Estonia
  • Rasmus Wiinstedt Tscherning, Centre for Culture and Experience Economy, Denmark
  • Henri Monceau, Cabinet of the Minister for Economy, Wallonia, Belgium
  • Zora Jauova, Creative Industry Forum Slovakia, Kosice European Capital of Culture, Slovakia